Season Update

Half way through the season now.  Bryce Richards is leading Group 1 by just one point from Linda Grey. Jason Brown and Bryce Bindon are way out ahead in Group 2 and Invitation respectively. In the overall stakes, Bryce Bindon is just four points ahead of Jason Brown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *