Points for 2016/17 Season

The new season has kicked off with the first round at Hampton Downs. Welcome to our new drivers to the Series, Brittany Sheweiry, Scott Curtis, Rob Mullins and Rex Alder, and welcome back to Brian Wood, Michael Walters and Julie Andrews. Points after Round 1 are available here acjs-2016-17-series-total

2016/2017 Race Calendar

Dates for the 2016/17 season are now finalised with meetings at Hampton Downs, Pukekohe Park and Taupo.

Series Guidelines

The ACJS Series Guidelines have been updated for the 2016/2017 season.